Profit from our advantages

Invest with foresight

Investment solutions

Our core competencies include fund and asset management. We therefore cover all services required for a professionally managed real estate portfolio. This applies to privately financed and subsidised housing, as well as operator-run properties in equal measure. We serve all classic investment channels – from individual to institutional investors.

Direct investments

10 to 50 million euros

The sale of own products to individual investors with their own structure, or for direct investment

Regulated funds

from 250 million euros

Institutional funds with a service capital management company

Overview of funds

BVK hotel fund

In 2018, GBI received the mandate for the hotel fund from the Bayerische Versorgungskammer (BVK [Bavarian Chamber for Social Benefits and Pensions]). We will therefore no longer act only as a successful hotel project developer in the future, but also for an end investor. This is a so-called “evergreen fund” with an initial target volume of € 500 million.

read more

ESG fund

A renowned partner has asked us to play a key role in the planned launch of their ESG housing fund initiated with a volume of 500 million euros. This fund invests in subsidised housing and SMARTments student accommodation operated by the FDS foundation. The aim is to satisfy the KfW 55 Standard. GBI Capital is also expanding its services in the field of investment and asset management.

read more

Fund ideas

Generational housing fund

The fund can invest in various types of privately financed residential or residential-related properties – from kindergartens and student accommodations to apartments for the elderly. The focus here lies on properties that are tailored precisely to the living requirements of different age groups.

Neighbourhood development fund

These are mixed-use neighbourhoods and districts with a volume of between 100 and 500 million euros. These neighbourhoods can be further subdivided into building plots, which can be acquired by investors individually or in the form of an entire neighbourhood development fund, also in cooperation with partners.
The objective is to gain equity partners right from the development phase, and to be able to participate in the development during the early stages.

Acquisition profiles

You can download our latest acquisition profiles as PDF files here.

Profitieren Sie von unseren Vorteilen

investieren Sie mit Weitsicht

Investmentlösungen

Zu unseren Kernkompetenzen zählt das Fonds- und Asset Management und damit die Abdeckung aller Dienstleistungen, die für ein professionell geführtes Immobilienportfolio benötigt werden. Dies gilt sowohl für den freifinanzierten und geförderten Wohnungsbau als auch für Betreiberimmobilien. Wir bedienen alle klassischen Investment-Kanäle – von Einzelinvestoren bis hin zu institutionellen Anlegern.

Direkte Investments

10–50 Millionen Euro

Der Verkauf eigener Produkte an einzelne Investoren mit eigener Struktur oder für die Direktanlage

Regulierte Fonds

ab 250 Millionen Euro

Institutionelle Fonds mit einer Service-KVG

Fonds Übersicht

BVK-Hotelfonds

Die GBI hat 2018 von der Bayerischen Versorgungskammer das Mandat für den Hotelfonds erhalten, so dass wir zukünftig nicht mehr nur als erfolgreicher Hotelprojektentwickler, sondern auch für einen Endinvestor auftreten. Es handelt sich dabei um einen sogenannten Evergreen Fonds mit einem Zielvolumen von zunächst € 500 Mio.

mehr lesen

ESG-Wohnfonds

Ein namhafter Partner hat uns gebeten, maßgeblich an der geplanten Auflage eines von ihr initiierten ESG-Wohnfonds mit einem Volumen von 500 Mio. Euro mitzuwirken. Dieser legt in gefördertes Wohnen und durch die FDS Stiftung betriebene SMARTments student-Häuser an. Ziel ist die Erfüllung des KfW 55-Standards. Die GBI Capital baut darüber hinaus ihre Dienstleistungen im Bereich Investment- und Asset Management aus.

mehr lesen

Fonds Ideen

Generationswohnen-Fonds

Der Fonds kann in verschiedene Arten von freifinanzierten Wohn- oder wohnnahen Immobilien investieren – von der Kita und Studentenapartments bis hin zu Altenwohnungen. Der Fokus liegt dabei auf Immobilien, die passgenau auf die Wohnbedürfnisse der verschiedenen Altersgruppen zugeschnitten sind.

Quartiersentwicklungs-Fonds

Hierbei handelt es sich um durchmischte Quartiere und Stadtteile mit einem Volumen von 100-500 Millionen Euro. Diese Quartiere können weiter in Baufelder unterteilt werden, die dann von Investoren einzeln oder in Form eines gesamten Quartiersentwicklungs-Fonds auch mit Partnern gemeinsam erworben werden können.
Ziel ist es, bereits für die Development-Phase Eigenkapitalpartner gewinnen zu können und sich in der frühen Phase in die Entwicklung mit einbringen können.

Ankaufsprofile

Hier können Sie sich unsere aktuellen Ankaufsprofile als PDF-Dateien herunterladen.